About us
  About us
  Corporate culture
 
 

 
 
Law affirms

°°°°From the bottom of the heart welcome you to the sea itinerary website!You start the shopping before, please with quiet attention reading sea the itinerary website law declare.Your on the water itinerary website hand over the behavior of the shopping order and will be regarded as you to accept to the following contents:

1. Such as make because of the irresistible force or other beyond control reason of the itinerary website of sea sea the itinerary website system collapse or can't use normally and can't cause on-line bargain complete or throw lose relevant of information, record etc., sea the itinerary website does not undertake the responsibility.But the sea itinerary website will fulfil reasonable of possible help processing rehabilitation measures, and work hard to keep you from be subjected to the economic loss.

2. For the sake of the website of normal circulate, the sea itinerary website need to be periodical or don't carry on shutting down the maintenance to the website with regularity, the normal service that result in break off because of this type of circumstance, ask you to give the comprehension.Sea the itinerary website will make an effort to avoid the service interruption or will break off time restrict at most in a short time.

3 The sea itinerary website will guarantee possibly each sell of merchandise of quantity, to support your legal rights.The sea itinerary website will guarantee the SSL of the necessary information hand over in your on the water itinerary website shopping process possibly.

4. The merchandise information release on all on the waters itinerary website all is become the company inner part by the zhi to provide, therefore, should wait new hour company to is responsible for legitimacy and reliabilities of the merchandise information.Should wait the merchandise information to include but unlimited describe in the price, quantity of the merchandise, packing, picture, writing, after-sales service, deliver goods the way and deliver goods district etc..

5. The merchandise information( such as price, model number...etc.) that the sea itinerary website outward release such as because of the artificial not subjective mistake operation cause of have the convention of „£ of mistake, the sea itinerary website has already changed and refused the right of the bargain.

6. If meet such as the merchandise quantity because of the on the water itinerary website shopping, deliver the goods to delay, exchange the goods etc. controversy and dispute, you can according to the sea itinerary website the after-sales service promise and °∂ the People's Republic of China product quantity method °∑ etc. the law laws directly with the sea itinerary website the consultation solve, sea the itinerary website will carry on the consultation with you within the scope of its responsibility.Can't negotiate to solve of, you can tell toward the consumer association hurl or solve through the law path.

 

 
About us Law affirms °° Contact us
All rights reserved: ChiSingLi Moldcarve Factory Designed by:www.9qu.com

公司介绍
  公司简介
  企业文化
 
 

 
 
法律声明

  衷心欢迎您光临海上旅程网站!在您开始购物之前,请您细心阅读海上旅程网站法律声明。您在海上旅程网站提交购物订单的行为将视为您对以下内容的接受:

1. 如因不可抗力或其他海上旅程网站无法控制的原因使海上旅程网站系统崩溃或无法正常使用导致网上交易无法完成或丢失有关的信息、记录等,海上旅程网站不承担责任。但是海上旅程网站将会尽合理的可能协助处理善后事宜,并努力使您免受经济损失。

2. 为了网站的正常运行,海上旅程网站需要定期或不定期地对网站进行停机维护,因此类情况而造成的正常服务中断,请您予以理解。海上旅程网站将尽力避免服务中断或将中断时间限制在最短时间内。

3 海上旅程网站会尽可能保证每一件售出的商品的质量,以维护您的合法权益。海上旅程网站将尽可能保证您在海上旅程网站购物过程中提交的必要信息的安全传输。

4. 所有在海上旅程网站上发布的商品信息均由智成公司内部提供,因此,该等商品信息的合法性和真实性由新时公司来负责。该等商品信息包括但不限于商品的价格、质量、包装、图片、文字描述、售后服务、送货方式、送货区域等。

5. 海上旅程网站对外发布的商品信息(如价格、型号等)如因人为非主观的误操作导致的有悖常理的错误,海上旅程网站有更改及拒绝交易的权利

6. 如果因在海上旅程网站购物而遇到诸如商品质量、发货延迟、退换货等争议和纠纷,您可以依照海上旅程网站所承诺的售后服务和《中华人民共和国产品质量法》等法律法规直接与海上旅程网站协商解决,海上旅程网站将在其责任范围内与您进行协商。不能协商解决的,您可以向消费者协会投诉或通过法律途径解决。

 

 
公司介绍 | 服务条款 | 法律申明 | 联系我们 |
版权所有深圳市智成利模具雕刻厂    备案号:沪ICP备05032220号   你是第 位访客 Designed by:www.9qu.com